Contacts

 

 

 

 SALES 

poppetje.png

Kathleen Vilijn

+31 181 442 441

K.Vilijn@mh.nl 

poppetje.png

Jessica Witte

+31 181 442 432

J.Witte@mh.nl

poppetje.png

Esther Trip

+31 181 442 426

E.Trip@mh.nl 

 

poppetje.png

Diana Klunder

+31 181 442 492

D.Klunder@mh.nl

poppetje.png

Jordy Romeling

+31 181 442 442

J.Romeling@mh.nl

poppetje.png

Magdalena Stasiak

+31 181 442 435

M.Stasiak@mh.nl

 

poppetje.png

Patrick Aberson

+31 181 442 438

P.Aberson@mh.nl

poppetje.png

Marjoleijn van Duijvenbode

+31 181 442 437

M.vanDuijvenbode@mh.nl

 poppetje.png

Miranda Hartensveld

+31 181 442 492

M.Hartensveld@mh.nl 

  

REPAIR

poppetje.png

Anand Phagoe

+31 181 442 422

A.Phagoe@mh.nl

poppetje.png

Sandra Hartensveld

+31 181 442 440

S.Hartensveld@mh.nl

poppetje.png

John Voogt

+31 181 442 424

J.Voogt@mh.nl

  

ADMINISTRATION

poppetje.png

Jolanda Overbeeke

+31 181 442 433

J.Overbeeke@mh.nl

poppetje.png

Jose van Kampen

+31 181 442 434

J.vanKampen@mh.nl

poppetje.png

Hellen Orta

+31 181 442 430

H.Orta@mh.nl

Your specialist:

Marco Kraak
Marco Kraak

Director

  • +31 (0)6 51407445
  • m.kraak@mh.nl
Contact us directly

You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.