LARGE Stock

LARGE Stock

QUICK Delivery

QUICK Delivery

Bosch-Rexroth Excellence Partner

Bosch-Rexroth Excellence Partner

Kawasaki Distribution Center

Kawasaki Distribution Center

iso logos
Contact us icoon

Contact us

Head office, Sales & Warehouse
MH Hydraulics Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Vision Exchange, 2 Venture Drive, # 24-01
608526 Singapore
Kvk: 24232116
Vat: NL0081.88.671B01

Don't hesistate to reach out
+65 (0)6794 4462 mh3@mh.nl
Spoken languages Dutch, English and German
MH Repair
Laanweg 14
3208 LC  Spijkenisse
The Netherlands

Fast service guaranteed
+65 (0)6794 4462 mh3@mh.nl
Spoken languages Dutch, English and German

Whatsapp-icon.png Do you wish to chat with us directly? Send us a message on Whatsapp: +31 6 10 01 80 16


Contact form



OUR TEAM

 SALES 

Kathleen.png

Kathleen Vilijn

+31 181 442 441

K.Vilijn@mh.nl

266px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Flag_of_Germany.svg.png engelse-vlag-autodak-sticker.png

Jessica.png

Jessica Witte

+31 181 442 432

J.Witte@mh.nl

266px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Flag_of_Germany.svg.png engelse-vlag-autodak-sticker.png

Esther.png

Esther Trip

+31 181 442 426

E.Trip@mh.nl

266px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Flag_of_Germany.svg.png engelse-vlag-autodak-sticker.png

Diana.png

Diana Klunder

+31 181 442 429

D.Klunder@mh.nl

266px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Flag_of_Germany.svg.png engelse-vlag-autodak-sticker.png

Jordy.png

Jordy Romeling

+31 181 442 442

J.Romeling@mh.nl

266px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Flag_of_Germany.svg.png 1024px-flag_of_spain_civil_alternate_colours.svg_.png

Magdalena.png

Magdalena Stasiak

+31 181 442 435

M.Stasiak@mh.nl

266px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Flag_of_Germany.svg.png Flag_of_Poland.svg.png

patrick.png

Patrick Aberson

+31 181 442 438

P.Aberson@mh.nl

266px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Flag_of_Germany.svg.png engelse-vlag-autodak-sticker.png

Marjolein.png

Marjoleijn van Duijvenbode

+31 181 442 437

M.vanDuijvenbode@mh.nl

266px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png Flag_of_Germany.svg.png engelse-vlag-autodak-sticker.png

Miranda.png

Miranda Hartensveld

+31 181 442 492

M.Hartensveld@mh.nl

266px-Flag_of_the_Netherlands.svg.png engelse-vlag-autodak-sticker.png

 

REPAIR

Anand.png

Anand Phagoe

+31 181 442 422

A.Phagoe@mh.nl

sandra.png

Sandra Hartensveld

+31 181 442 440

S.Hartensveld@mh.nl

john.png

John Voogt

+31 181 442 424

J.Voogt@mh.nl


ADMINISTRATION

 

jolanda.png

Jolanda Overbeeke

+31 181 442 433

J.Overbeeke@mh.nl

jose.png

Jose van Kampen

+31 181 442 434

J.vanKampen@mh.nl

hellen.png

Hellen Orta

+31 181 442 430

H.Orta@mh.nl

 

 

Register for the best experience

See prices, special discounts, stock position and book parts.

Login or request an account >

You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.